someone is eating my sweets!

It seems that no matter how many sweeties I make there are just not enough.

So today I took a break and went down to the local scrapbooking shop to find a curved edge clipper for my labels. I found it, but I also found delicious papers and so, inspired, I created a new banner for our “I HEART Durban Market” stall. It is a physical banner but you can see the digital version below.
I then proceeded to waste the rest of the day by photographing my goodies on the lovely patterned paper.

I also think I spent more at the scrapbooking shop than I will earn at the market…sigh.

Kraftworks Banner

Kraftworks Banner

Strawberry Whirl brooch on whirl paper

Strawberry Whirl brooch on whirl paper

Baker's Choice All(sorted) Brooches

Baker’s Choice All(sorted) Brooches

Leave a Reply

